Reviews

This is the list of all the reviews left on our website from customers who have bought and fitted our parts.
If you’re a customer too, you can add your commento in the “Reviews” tab of the product page.

You can find our feedback on external platforms too, like Google, Facebook and eBay.
4.9
Total reviews: 210

Excellent
Good
Average
Poor
Bad
5/24/2022
ottimo foto su recensioni google
fabrizio.bizz
5/24/2022
ottimo
fabrizio.bizz
5/20/2022
Very good top product
Gerralt kamermans
5/14/2022
Tank panels fitted my s1000rr perfectly and are flawless quality. Best value parts by a long way. Perfect customer service and shipping.
Richard carter
5/14/2022
Perfect service, shipping was faultless. The product is very very good quality and fitted no problem without any adjustment. So happy I bought more !
Richard cater
5/7/2022
Hello sir I am very interested in this product is what you had an image to see it installed!! Belly pan KTA262U Thank you so much Ghassan
Ghassan Bbbav
4/24/2022
Additional plates are not suit for V2 : (
fug
4/23/2022
I’m very happy with my new parts, high quality, beautiful surface and easy to assemble on the bike. It will be not my last order ;)
Timo
3/23/2022
Great.
Goncalo Antoninho
3/18/2022
Bellissimi, davvero ottima fattura. Professionalità e cortesia, spedizioni velocissime, consiglio a tutti
Valerio
3/18/2022
Cortesia, professionalità e qualità. Consigliatissimi!
Valerio
3/18/2022
Perfect parts, the quality is there! it looks great on my hypermotard
TheHusq
3/16/2022
Fantastic company to deal with,exhaust shield was in stock and delivered within 5 days,communication was great from start to finish,top quality product at a reasonable price,I will be using Maxicarbon again and would recommend them to anyone
John Graham
3/10/2022
I bought a bunch of different parts for my 890 duke r. All the parts I received came in packaged very well. I live in the USA and it only took about a month from the day I ordered until it arrived. All the parts look amazing. Fitment was great. I had to open up a few of the bolt holes but I expected that, and it was a very easy process to do. After I fitted the parts it transformed my bike. I highly recommend these products from maxi carbon. The customer service is the best service I’ve experienced from any company. I will be back to order more parts that’s for sure.
Austin Plewa
3/4/2022
Fits perfectly, good finish and gives a different and fresh look.
Miguel
3/4/2022
Great quality and stronger than original bellypan
Christopher Clark
3/3/2022
Pezzi perfetti e belissimi.
Marian
3/1/2022
Che dire, una garanzia come sempre, professionalità e gentilezza esagerate anche semplicemente per soddisfare qualsiasi curiosità sui loro prodotti. Ho avuto a che fare con diversi competitors che mi hanno lasciato a dir poco sdegnato per cui consiglio senza pensarci due volte MAXICARBON
ENRICO
2/20/2022
La qualità di Maxicarbon non si smentisce. Credo che sia nato il tutto dalla commistione di voler creare un’azienda solida e una grande passione per le moto. Il carbonio conferisce alla tua moto un’identità più sportiva ma sempre elegante. Bravi voi del Team
Amedeo
2/16/2022
was a perfect fit plug and play thats all and new look
simon
2/15/2022
Prodotti impeccabili e di ottima qualità! Non è il primo prodotto che acquisto da loro ed è sempre un piacere vederli montati sulla propria moto! Super consigliati!
Daniele
1/3/2022
Beautiful and fit perfect
Silvan Miceli
1/3/2022
Fit Perfect!
Silvan Miceli
1/3/2022
Perfect eherything.
Silvan Miceli
12/16/2021
I recommend Maxicarbon. Beautiful products, fast dealing and delivery.
Martin
12/7/2021
Sempre cordiali e velocissimi nelle risposte ai quesiti ... prodotti di ottima fattura e dalla bella lucentezza ma sopratutto qualità/prezzo insuperabile. Grazie mille ancora Maxicarbon per i componenti e per il supporto ricevuto !!! Sono più che soddisfatto.
Massimo
11/17/2021
Ottimo prodotto fatto molto bene Non il primo acquistato che faccio e devo dire che sono pienamente soddisfatto....qualità prezzo molto buono
Roberto
11/17/2021
Pièces de bonne qualité très beau look
Fabrice Rabot
11/16/2021
Parasteli di ottimissima fattura... davvero identici agli originali Ducati Performance, stessa trama, lucidatura impeccabile ed attacchi perfettamente combacianti. Qualità ed estetica davvero al top!
Gianfranco Evola
11/16/2021
Prodotto perfetto, bello e fatto bene. Consiglio di montare le viti con delle guarnizioni per limitare le vibrazioni.
Davide
10/18/2021
Ottimi prodotti fatti con cura e perfetti nel montaggio come gli originali, consigliatissimo
Domenico
9/9/2021
Prompt service and excellent product. Highly recommended.
Jas Chahal
9/8/2021
Very good quality. Both sides are firm fit, everyting is sturdy and gives no rattles. All holes and pins were in perfect places. Front curved panels are in its places in BMW OEM ABS piece. I saw a few pieces with this ones being completly out of specs. Not with Maxicarbon stuff. Gloss quality is also very good with superb carbon structure and with pleasant 3d like look. Bike looks waaaay better. Customer service was excelent thanks Claudio and Stella. Many thanks to you all.
Rafal
9/8/2021
Prodotto eccezionale, facilissimo da sostituire e che dona alla moto un look racing.
Andrea
9/6/2021
Très belle finition carbone mate, ajustement au top! Prévoir un double face pour la fixation avant comme pour la pièce d'origine. Une petite pièce qui sublime sa moto ;)
arnaud BRUNONI
8/26/2021
Top products for good prices. Comming back for more, for sure
Ronny Jensen
8/26/2021
Cortesia, disponibilità e professionalità sempre al TOP! Grazie MAXICARBON
Raffaele
8/25/2021
Ho acquistato molti componenti per la mia Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled: Qualità pezzi...OTTIMA! Rapporto qualità/prezzo...ECCEZZIONALE! Comunicazione...RAPIDA, CHIARA E SEMPRE GENTILE! Spedizioni...TUTTO NEI TEMPI CONCORDATI! Nei miei più di 20 anni di modifiche a moto, sicuramente uno dei migliori fornitori che abbia mai incontrato. RACCOMANDATISSIMO!
Paolo Pieri Nerli
8/23/2021
top class product. brilliant shipping and customer sapport
Shane Heary
8/23/2021
Ottima qualità, buon spessore e buona verniciatura. Trama twill del carbonio molto bella. Spedizione rapida e prodotti ben protetti dal trasporto. Rapida risposta via mail in caso di chiarimenti.
Denis
8/23/2021
Azienda molto seria e prodotti di primissima qualità! Consigliatissimo
Kevin
8/14/2021
Ricambi fatti molto bene e soprattutto a prezzi umani….Spedizione velocissima!!! Complimenti!!
Leonardo Paone
8/10/2021
Fits perfectly, but how is the part correctly assembled? is there a tutourial?
Silvan Miceli
7/30/2021
Amazing service would highly recommend carbon is brilliant quality thanks
Gavin
7/29/2021
Prodotto impeccabile. Nulla da dire, sulla mia s1000r 2017 ci sta benissimo
Sabino
7/12/2021
Great shop with high quality carbon parts. Price / quality ratio is very good. Friendly Sales staff Fast delivery (Switzerland) Very happy with my order, thanks alot. Highly recomended Greetings from switzerland
Osei
7/9/2021
Perfect fit!
Silvan Miceli
7/1/2021
Maxicarbon are amazing. High quality parts and the very best customer service. Highly recommended. I will definitely buy from them again. Many thanks to all the wonderful people at Maxicarbon.
Liz Garbutt
6/28/2021
Che dire.. qualità, professionalità contraddistinguono maxicarbon, in tutte le moto che ho avuto, ho montato solo il loro carbonio. Ne comprerò sicuramente ancora per la mia moto.
Claudio Pandolfini
6/25/2021
Very Satisfy of the product !
Riviere
6/24/2021
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Esteticamente perfetti, calzano perfettamente. Difficoltà montaggio pari a zero. Leggeri e robisti.
Ivan
6/24/2021
Primo quality and great fit. I left most of the standard stickers off to expose the carbon fibre. Very satisfied customer. Thanks!
Wayne Greer
6/24/2021
Excellent quality and fit - all holes and fttings aligned perfectly. I choose the Matt finish and I am very pleased with the results. Thanks!
Wayne Greer
6/21/2021
Amazing service and the part was top quality. Perfect fitment. I would highly recommend for any part on any bike. 10/10 on service and quality
Sergio
6/17/2021
The tail panels fit great and are perfectly finished. Two thumbs up.
Christopher Franek
6/10/2021
Easy to install. Super nice finish. Love it
Ronny Jensen
5/24/2021
Pezzo ben realizzato e di qualità; si monta al posto dell’originale senza particolari difficoltà.
Sacha Tosetti
5/24/2021
Codino in carbonio di ottima fattura, si installa al posto del pezzo originale senza difficoltà. Trama twill e finitura opaca come i pezzi originali Aprilia, si abbina perfettamente agli altri pezzi in carbonio opaco già presenti sul modello Factory 2020.
Sacha Tosetti
5/19/2021
Ordered 4 products for my Duke 790. High quality carbon, and it looks really great. Shipping to Switzerland was quick and the customer service is on point.
Kevin R
5/14/2021
Un vero e proprio gioiello. Trama e rivestimento trasparente splendidi, gran sostanza (lo spessore è notevole) unita alla leggerezza tipica del materiale, i fori e le forme corrispondono perferramente (sembra un particolare originale). In una parola.. Spettacolo
Paolo Andreotti
5/14/2021
Gli articoli rispecchiano al 100% gli originali e le foto presenti nel sito rendono assolutamente l’idea dell’articolo e della sua applicazione finale. Massima disponibilità, serietà e precisione nella consegna. Articoli Top e post-vendita molto preciso per info e pubblicazione foto nel sito. Consiglio seriamente.
Omar
4/9/2021
Top quality and protects back of tft dash no issues with fitting
Raymond Green
4/9/2021
Finishes off the rear end top quality
Raymond Green
4/9/2021
Fits perfectly and finish is superb
Raymond Green
3/16/2021
beautiful work , 99% fit (needed minor filing), matches O.E. Ducati Performance carbon perfectly. Can't wait to get the lower fairings!
felix_01_new
3/9/2021
Optik,Passform,Qualität,sehrgut.
Thomas
3/8/2021
Great product, it matches the OEM Ducati carbon perfectly.
Peter Jackson
3/8/2021
ypperlig kvalitet, fantastisk service, perfekt passform og gunstig pris. ikke noe annet å vurdere, bare kjøp med en gang!
Sondre Sæther
2/25/2021
Excellent carbon fiber . Quick shipping and great service . KTM 1290 Superduke 2019 ..
Sha
2/20/2021
Great service, great product, fits great and looks great. Matches in with my genuine Ducati carbon parts perfectly. 10/10
Pete
2/18/2021
Great customer service, delivery on time. I bought various products and the Carbon Tank Side panels look flawless! Keep up the great work
Gianrico
1/24/2021
The diameter of the tank opening is not 100% fitting and had to be reworked by hand.
Johann
1/24/2021
Fits perfect. Looks very good.
Johann
1/24/2021
Fits nearly perfect.
Johann
1/20/2021
Passar perfekt snygg tummen upp.
Kristoffer Andersson
1/20/2021
Very great seller and very nice product which fits perfectly on my Hypermotard 939. Thanks and as the terminator might say "i'll be back" ;-)
Lionel
1/13/2021
Prodotti eccellenti e grande disponibiltà e cortesia da parte di tutto lo staff MaxiCarbon, grazie.
David
1/13/2021
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. I fori di fissaggio sono troppo precisi ma nulla che un colpo di dremel o lima non abbiano sistemato in pochi secondi. Lo spessore del carbonio nella zona viti di fissaggio "per utilizzo con viti originali BMW" risulta minore rispetto al prodotto in plastica originale e quindi le viti BMW che hanno uno spessore fisso, in battuta non chiudendo a dovere. Anche qui basta sostituire le 4 viti oppure inserire una rondellina. Centratura sulle forcelle perfetta. Che dire, consiglio senza riserve. Sempre ottimo servizio di vendita e postvendita , personale veramente cordiale.
Samuele Gubert
1/13/2021
Semplicemente splendidi , rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale. Piccola imperfezione sul bordo posteriore ma completamente nascosta alla vista (probabilmente un accumulo di vernice trasparente) ma sono molto soddisfatto. La parte di ancoraggio è fatta con una boccola in bronzo credo per dare maggior rigidità al fissaggio. Che dire , consiglio senza riserve. Sempre ottimo servizio di vendita e di postvendita , personale veramente cordiale.
Samuele Gubert
1/13/2021
Sono rimasto piacevolmente colpito dalla qualità estetica e globale del prodotto in relazione al prezzo. Presentano qualche piccolissima imprecisione nei fori, ma nulla che con un colpo di lima o dremel non si possa velocemente ottimizzare. La qualità della trama, della vernice e delle forme è assolutamente in linea con altre marche ben piu costose, accoppiamenti precisi. Tempi veloci di produzione e consegna, ottimo il servizio che ti avvisa quando una parte è pronta per la vendita (se finita a stock) e personale sempre gentile! Insomma, non posso che dare 5 stelle anche perchè ho preso diversi prodotti sempre Maxicarbon e la valutazione vale per tutti! Ho acquistato altre parti in carbonio da altri produttori, pagandole anche di piu , proprio per avere un paragone.. ma se tornassi indietro prenderei tutto qui!
Samuele Gubert
1/13/2021
Ottimo prodotto assistenza perfetta, estetica top,consegna veloce
Renato
12/13/2020
Great quality! The front fender I bought for my Hypermotard 950 SP looks amazing. Fantastic to see that the carbon fiber used looks exactly as the Ducati original parts. Packaging and postage were perfect.
wolf piccoli
12/4/2020
Ottimo prodotto come originale, qualità ottima del carbonio ben fatto. Hanno avuto anche un occhio di riguardo nel imballare l'oggetto, per far si che arrivasse integro. Ottima la comunicazione, e la spedizione veloce. Grazie
jack207cc
11/26/2020
High quality carbon with great pattern and shine Easy fit. Ever so slight out of tolerance on a few cm but nothing too noticeable and easy fix. Would highly recommend Pictures of my bike with the tank fitted have been uploaded by the company matches the Austin racing GP3 too. Definitely purchasing more soon
Josh
11/23/2020
Spedizione rapida e ottima fattura. Vestono alla perfezione.
David
11/21/2020
Azienda seria, prodotti artigianali e di ottima fattura, servizio clienti sempre disponibile. Continuate così!
Daniele
11/20/2020
Qualità impeccabile, personale gentile e sempre disponibile!10+
Manuel
11/17/2020
Fantastic service, Great communication, Beautifully crafted products that fit up as if OEM. BUT look 100% better than cheap looking plastic offered up by manufactures, I realize that most bikes are made to a price BUT when your spending BIG $$$ on a top of the range motorcycle you expect sometjhing better !!! This is where Maxicarbon come in! The look of the materials make any motorcycle look elegant AND purposeful, I’ve never been one for “Bling” BUT Maxicarbon products not ONLY look the Part They are functional, by reducing weight AND being firmer they help in the handling department as well as LOOK FANTASTIC!!! I couldn’t be more happier AND ‘am glad I found their products Also happy to recommend their range for all and sundry. GOOD job Maxicarbon, Great work, Keep it up I want to see you in business still for years to come.!!!! (now if I could just find some more $$$ that pillion seat cover is a MUST HAVE). Hahaha!!
bearrs
11/17/2020
Fantastic service, Great communication, Beautifully crafted products that fit up as if OEM. BUT look 100% better than cheap looking plastic offered up by manufactures, I realize that most bikes are made to a price BUT when your spending BIG $$$ on a top of the range motorcycle you expect sometjhing better !!! This is where Maxicarbon come in! The look of the materials make any motorcycle look elegant AND purposeful, I’ve never been one for “Bling” BUT Maxicarbon products not ONLY look the Part They are functional, by reducing weight AND being firmer they help in the handling department as well as LOOK FANTASTIC!!! I couldn’t be more happier AND ‘am glad I found their products Also happy to recommend their range for all and sundry. GOOD job Maxicarbon, Great work, Keep it up I want to see you in business still for years to come.!!!! (now if I could just find some more $$$ that pillion seat cover is a MUST HAVE). Hahaha!!
bearrs
11/17/2020
Fantastic service, Great communication, Beautifully crafted products that fit up as if OEM. BUT look 100% better than cheap looking plastic offered up by manufactures, I realize that most bikes are made to a price BUT when your spending BIG $$$ on a top of the range motorcycle you expect sometjhing better !!! This is where Maxicarbon come in! The look of the materials make any motorcycle look elegant AND purposeful, I’ve never been one for “Bling” BUT Maxicarbon products not ONLY look the Part They are functional, by reducing weight AND being firmer they help in the handling department as well as LOOK FANTASTIC!!! I couldn’t be more happier AND ‘am glad I found their products Also happy to recommend their range for all and sundry. GOOD job Maxicarbon, Great work, Keep it up I want to see you in business still for years to come.!!!! (now if I could just find some more $$$ that pillion seat cover is a MUST HAVE). Hahaha!!
bearrs
11/17/2020
Fantastic service, Great communication, Beautifully crafted products that fit up as if OEM. BUT look 100% better than cheap looking plastic offered up by manufactures, I realize that most bikes are made to a price BUT when your spending BIG $$$ on a top of the range motorcycle you expect sometjhing better !!! This is where Maxicarbon come in! The look of the materials make any motorcycle look elegant AND purposeful, I’ve never been one for “Bling” BUT Maxicarbon products not ONLY look the Part They are functional, by reducing weight AND being firmer they help in the handling department as well as LOOK FANTASTIC!!! I couldn’t be more happier AND ‘am glad I found their products Also happy to recommend their range for all and sundry. GOOD job Maxicarbon, Great work, Keep it up I want to see you in business still for years to come.!!!! (now if I could just find some more $$$ that pillion seat cover is a MUST HAVE). Hahaha!!
bearrs
11/17/2020
Fantastic service, Great communication, Beautifully crafted products that fit up as if OEM. BUT look 100% better than cheap looking plastic offered up by manufactures, I realize that most bikes are made to a price BUT when your spending BIG $$$ on a top of the range motorcycle you expect sometjhing better !!! This is where Maxicarbon come in! The look of the materials make any motorcycle look elegant AND purposeful, I’ve never been one for “Bling” BUT Maxicarbon products not ONLY look the Part They are functional, by reducing weight AND being firmer they help in the handling department as well as LOOK FANTASTIC!!! I couldn’t be more happier AND ‘am glad I found their products Also happy to recommend their range for all and sundry. GOOD job Maxicarbon, Great work, Keep it up I want to see you in business still for years to come.!!!! (now if I could just find some more $$$ that pillion seat cover is a MUST HAVE). Hahaha!!
bearrs
11/15/2020
Insieme a questo pezzo ne ho preso un altro sempre per la mia hypermotard 950. La qualità di questi pezzi in carbonio è davvero il top. Non ho avuto nemmeno problemi a montarlo. Spedizione davvero veloce, mi hanno consegnato il tutto nel giro di 1 giorno e ho ricevuto gli articoli il secondo giorno dopo che li avevo acquistati. Confezionati davvero bene con la massima cura. Consiglio davvero tanto il loro carbonio!!
Matteo
11/10/2020
Ottima fattura e dimensioni perfette. Per chi avesse la Stradale 800 come me, deve acquistare separatamente le 3 viti per istallarlo, mentre nella Rivale sono presenti sulla moto, in quanto pezzo di ricambio
simone
11/2/2020
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Il faut retirer un joint pour mettre en place la pièce.
Brutale
11/2/2020
Très bon rapport qualité / prix. Facile à mettre en place
Brutale
11/2/2020
Très bon rendu pour un prix plus que correct. Le joint est un peu galère à mettre mais avec de la patience... ça passe.
pa.abeille
10/31/2020
Fantastic service, Great communication, Beautifully crafted products that fit up as if OEM. BUT look 100% better than cheap looking plastic offered up by manufactures, I realize that most bikes are made to a price BUT when your spending BIG $$$ on a top of the range motorcycle you expect sometjhing better !!! This is where Maxicarbon come in! The look of the materials make any motorcycle look elegant AND purposeful, I've never been one for "Bling" BUT Maxicarbon products not ONLY look the Part They are functional, by reducing weight AND being firmer they help in the handling department as well as LOOK FANTASTIC!!! I couldn't be more happier AND 'am glad I found their products Also happy to recommend their range for all and sundry. GOOD job Maxicarbon, Great work, Keep it up I want to see you in business still for years to come.!!!! (now if I could just find some more $$$ that pillion seat cover is a MUST HAVE). Hahaha!!
Bj Masters
10/6/2020
Particolari di ottima qualità che non hanno nulla da invidiare agli accessori DP e ad un costo decisamente inferiore .Sto già pensando ad altri pezzi per il mio Monster.Consigliatissimo !!!
Massimo R.
10/6/2020
Che dire dei ragazzi di Maxicarbon.. Prodotti eccellenti e di elevata qualità, imballi impeccabili, prezzi molto interessanti, compatibilità introvabile altrove con i pezzi originali, disponibilità e correttezza d'altri tempi.. Oramai sono più un fan che un cliente.
michele
10/6/2020
Ottimo prodotto per fare diventare la tuono v4 come la sorella rsv4. Installazione ottimale senza necessità di modifiche. Servizio al cliente perfetto sempre gentili e disponibili ad accontentare le esigenze del cliente e con tempi di consegna rapidi Max 2 giorni.
Federico Nalesso
10/6/2020
Gentili e preparati, tutto perfetto.
Claudio
9/29/2020
The undertray fits very good
Patrick Baltus
9/24/2020
Quality carbon from these guys, quick and efficient service, very happy and would highly recommend, you won't be disappointed ☆☆☆☆☆
Andrew Livings
9/23/2020
the carbon is very beautiful I recommend the seller
Patrick Posé
9/21/2020
Top optics, perfect fit, schaut Spitzenmässig aus, passt perfekt
Peter Hartwig
9/8/2020
Fast delivery and fitment was perfect! The only drawback is that you have to tap the M6 threads yourself.
Sjoerd Thijssen
9/7/2020
5 Star service, i placed an order which was not available . Recieved an email immediately telling me that i could still place the order and they were producing some new items. Received the new carbon fibre seat cowl within 14 days way down here in New Zealand. Looks fantastic... Thank you.
andrew clapham
8/27/2020
Acquisto dopo acquisto rimango sempre di più soddisfatto sotto ogni aspetto dei prodotti MaxiCarbon e della loro professionalità e disponibilità nel seguire il cliente . Ormai quasi ogni particolare della mia moto che poteva essere sostituito con un componente in carbonio è stato cambiato , quindi posso consigliare senza dubbio a tutti questa azienda . Prodotti top !!!
Federico Legnani
8/26/2020
Prodotti eccellenti e spedizione velocissima, consigliatissimi
domiziano
8/19/2020
Excellent quality and easy yo mount.
Luca
8/15/2020
Prodotto di ottima qualità Velocissima la consegna Sicuramente comprerò ancora qui
Federico
8/13/2020
Super accurate, top processed, Super genau, Top verarbeitet
Peter Hartwig
8/13/2020
Super accurate, top processed, Super genau, Top verarbeitet
Peter Hartwig
8/13/2020
Super accurate, top processed, Super Passgenau, Top verarbeitet
Peter Hartwig
8/12/2020
Perfect quality and finition !
Gubbio
7/25/2020
Beautiful carbon product..quick dilivery..nice☝️top
Boterman alain
7/24/2020
I prodotti sono ben fatti , ma sopratutto quello che mi piace è la disponibilità e la gentilezza dello staff di Maxicarbon. Professionali e seri! Consiglio vivamente.
Francesco
7/24/2020
Perfect fit. Great finnish.
Martin Meibrant
7/23/2020
Perfetto, facilissimo da montare e sta benissimo. Completa alla perfezione il frontale della moto
Paolo Luzzi
7/9/2020
Comprata martedì 07 luglio arrivato oggi giovedì 09 luglio, perfetto qualità ottima impeccabili! Complimenti
Filippo
7/6/2020
Ottima qualità, montaggio facile e veloce.... Grande gentilezza e professionalità
Federico De Lellis
7/3/2020
Veramente fatto molto bene, ottimo prodotto.
Matteo
7/2/2020
Ho preso questi pezzi per la mia hypermotard 950, sono fantastici. Qualità ottima e attacchi perfetti, plug n play. Super consigliati!!
Francesco
6/29/2020
Bellissimo pezzo in carbonio senza nessuna deformazione..top quality
Jan
6/24/2020
Purchased a tank cover, front fender and dashboard cover in matte twill for my 2017 KTM Superduke R all the way from Australia. The parts arrived more promptly than most domestic packages get shipped here in Oz, even during the height of the Covid-19 pandemic. The followup customer service from this company has been a highlight and the parts look fantastic on the bike. Fitment was a breeze with all mounting points lining up as if they were OEM parts. Couldn't be happier and would certainly purchase from Maxicarbon in the future. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kevin Smith
6/24/2020
The panels needed some adjustment and filing to fit on my Hyperstrada. Overall finish is very good. Nice weave and matt look.
Thom
6/18/2020
Belli ben fatti ,nn ancora lì monto,ma sicuramente cambieranno l aspetto alla mia bestia.
Enzo
6/16/2020
Pezzo perfetto, plug&play, eccellente rapporto qualità/prezzo!
Domenico
6/16/2020
All Ok! Excellent seller and excellent service. Thanks!
Attila
6/16/2020
All Ok! Excellent seller and excellent service. Thanks!
Attila
6/16/2020
All Ok! Excellent seller and excellent service. Thanks!
Attila
6/14/2020
Carbonio e finitura veramente belli, lavorazione curata nei dettagli, servizio e assistenza impeccabili. Sicuramente continuerò ad arricchire la mia V4s con altri componenti Maxicarbon. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo, pertanto 5 stelle meritatissime !
stefano
6/9/2020
Davvero molto ben fatto e e bello da vedere. Molto cordiali e disponibili i venditori, super consigliato
Manuele
6/8/2020
Ho scelto di personalizzare la mia moto affidandomi fin da subito al team di Maxicarbon per svariati motivi. Grande scelta e qualità del materiale in primis! Ho acquistato diversi pezzi tutti di ottima manifattura, spese di spedizione celeri e prodotti imballati alla perfezione. Altro punto fortissimo è l'assistenza. Celeri, esaustivi e disponibilissimi in qualsiasi fase dell'acquisto. Beh, cosa dire...Maxicarbon un nome una garanzia!
Davide
6/6/2020
Great quality, it fits perfect!
Davor
5/20/2020
It makes my bike beautiful. Thanx MAXICARBON
Marco Janssen
5/20/2020
So good item, looks perfect on my bike. Thanx MAXICARBON
Marco Janssen
5/20/2020
Very good product. Many thanx MAXICARBON
Marco Janssen
5/20/2020
So good product, it is a upgrade 100% for my bike. I love the products of MAXICARBON
Marco Janssen
5/20/2020
Topquality. Many thanx, MAXICARBON
Marco Janssen
5/20/2020
So good product and company, MAXICARBON
Marco Janssen
5/20/2020
Prodotti di altissima qualità che rendono le nostre amate moto più belle e più leggere. Azienda molto seria e affidabile, consegne rapide e precise. Supporto al cliente costante e molto efficiente. Da consigliare sotto ogni punto di vista.
Giancarlo
5/20/2020
Perfect product, perfect company. Great service by MAXICARBON
Marco Janssen
5/14/2020
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, il carbonio è uguale all’originale bmw
Rubens
4/16/2020
Pezzo descritto e ben fatto come visibile in foto. Bello e davvero leggero :)
Gianfranco Evola
4/15/2020
Prodotto veramente ben fatto si può dire plug & play, tempi di consegna rapidissimi e personale disponibilissimo, se volete leggerezza con un aspetto racing ve lo consiglio
Gaetano
4/10/2020
Bellissimo
Renzo
4/7/2020
La ditta e' seria, il personale risponde velocemente alle domande e gentilmente, in caso di problemi risolvono rapidamente e sono anche flessibili e capaci di gestire questioni in modo da rendere il cliente sempre soddisfatto.. I prodotti sono come in foto, molto belli, ben imballati e spediti rapidamente . Ottimo servizio ottimi prodotti, e il prezzo e' piu' che ragionevole ( il che non guasta ) Guido
Guido Gori
4/6/2020
Soddisfatto di questo acquisto. Un pezzo ben costruito, si sostituisce facilmente a quello originale.
Paolo
4/6/2020
Good products Nice service
Jordy van gastel
4/2/2020
Ho acquistato parafango anteriore e copri airbox per Yamaha R1 2018 prodotti di altissima qualita' fattura e perfetti nel montaggio che danno quel tocco in piu' che chi "ama" la propria moto solo sa. Ringrazio tutto lo staff di Maxicarbon sempre gentile e professionale.
Matteo M.
4/2/2020
I am satisfied with the results of Maxicarbon products, it is not too difficult to install it, it just needs a little adjustment
robby
4/2/2020
Affermare che siano prodotti plug&play è riduttivo: stanno sulla moto meglio dei componenti di serie! Rapporto qualità-prezzo strepitoso (nonostante l'elevata qualità) e soprattutto una grande attenzione verso il cliente. Grazie mille e complimenti!
Domenico
4/2/2020
I prodotti sono semplicemente perfetti e l'installazione avviene praticamente.. da sé! Ma oltre al fantastico rapporto qualità-prezzo, l'aspetto più importante e prezioso per un acquirente appassionato sono la super disponibilità e la cortesia del servizio vendita e post-vendita, davvero esemplari. Complimenti sinceri.
Domenico
3/18/2020
Perfetti un tocco in più di classe per l’impianto frenante con le staffe in ergal nere poi un must consigliatissini da avere assolutamente
Cristian
3/18/2020
Perfect fit and finish, very happy with this parts.
Petrus Nobreus
3/8/2020
Buongiorno, scrivo questa recensione per raccontare l'estrema qualità dei prodotti MaxiCarbon uniti ad altrettanta professionalità che ritroviamo in ogni passaggio durante un acquisto di questi componenti di altissimo livello . Da una semplice domanda, all'acquisto e poi infine al montaggio , con MaxiCarbon siete tranquilli e consapevoli di avere a che fare con un eccellenza tutta italiana , una bella garanzia . Prodotti super consigliati, prezzi ottimi e qualità Top !! Un saluto
Federico Legnani
2/28/2020
Un pezzo tira l'altro, iniziato dal copristrumentazione e finito per completare quasi tutta la moto full carbon, finiture perfette e resa estetica al top!
Mattia
2/25/2020
Il prodotto è stupendo! Ottima fattura e cura del dettaglio. La trama e la finitura è identica al mio porta targa originale Ducati performance in carbonio
Mattia
2/7/2020
Ottimo in tutto , dalla cordialita' col cliente alla qualità dei prodotti!!! Vivamente consigliato!!!!
Fabio Onofrio
2/6/2020
Prodotti davvero eccezionali come robustezza e finitura, compatibili al 100% senza alcuna modifica. la produzione copre davvero una moltitudine di elementi che non ha eguali con altri produttori e per di più sono italiani e la disponibilità del proprietario è straordinaria. Mi ha proposto pezzi che non pensavo neanche potessero esistere in carbonio. La mia moto una Brutale 750S ora ha acquisito una raffinatezza ed una bellezza con i pezzi che ho montato che ne ha valorizzato l'estetica e il valore stesso del mezzo. SUPER CONSIGLIATO!
Paolo Ravizzini
1/16/2020
Se vuoi personalizzare la tua moto,e se vuoi renderla Special,devi contattare Maxi Carbon. Qualità prezzo e convenienza sono il loro punto di forza. Provare per credere Ciao a tutti Francesco
Francesco
1/16/2020
Se vuoi personalizzare la tua moto,e se vuoi renderla Special,devi contattare Maxi Carbon. Qualità prezzo e convenienza sono il loro punto di forza. Provare per credere
Francesco
12/15/2019
Mi sembra di riconoscere la moto Prodotto ECCEZIONALE! Grazie ragazzi
Fabio
11/27/2019
again, beautiful product. It is much lighter then the stock mudguard. Installing was ok. fits perfect.
Daan Kuster
11/27/2019
Beautiful piece of carbon! as with all parts from maxicarbon.
Daan Kuster
11/20/2019
Azienda top, cordiali gentili e i pezzi in carbonio sono fatti benissimo con materiali di alta qualità.
Gianni
11/19/2019
Very satisfied with the Maxicarbon products. Very helpful people from A to Z most of all when correspondence with them. And have the chance to visit them. Keep up your good work , Clint
Clint Busuttil
11/14/2019
Qualità al top e prezzo onesto. Un impatto visivo nettamente migliore rispetto ai particolari originali sostituiti!
Alessandro
11/5/2019
Siete fantastici, grande professionalita' e qualita'.
Massimo
11/1/2019
I got multiple carbon products from Maxicarbon for my KTM Superduke 990.....no adjustments nessecary , fits like a glove and delivered on time....PERFECT
Clemar Klomberg
11/1/2019
Looks great and fits perfect... quality products at Maxicarbon
Clemar Klomberg
10/31/2019
Tutto ok maxicarbon top il mio k sempre più bello con maxicarbon
Lorenzo
10/29/2019
Ottimo prodotto, ben fatto e curato nei particolari. Bravi!!!
Fabrizio
10/29/2019
Die tank Haube passt super, das einzige ist man sollte den Tank an den Ecken ein bisschen folieren, da das Carbon sehr rau ist und und durch die Vibrationen den Lack abschleift
Bulli_1290
10/28/2019
It looks really good. Fittment is perfect. Highly recommend!
Robin Huijsman
10/17/2019
Facile da assemblare, nessuna modifica necessaria, rispetto all’originale presenta winglet che si adatta perfettamente. Consigliato!!!
Andrea
10/14/2019
Ottimo prodotto è ottima qualità sono stupendi e ben realizzati si montano perfettamente senza alcun problema super soddisfatto
Silvano
9/24/2019
Their great customer service made up for their mistake.
David Beszeditz
9/23/2019
Ordered a few pieces that were in stock online. Got a message a few days later saying one item (air intakes) will take 2-3 weeks to be back in stock. 2 months later and a couple more emails later each saying 2 more weeks, the pieces finally arrived. The intake mesh was not glued the same, they were 90 degrees to each other. Extremely disappointed with the website saying it was in stock, the extended wait, and the poor quality control.
david
8/22/2019
Prodotto ben fatto, esattamente plug and play. Professionali, disponibili e rapidissimi nei tempi di spedizione. Consiglio vivamente e sicuramente farò altri acquisti da loro TOP!!
Claudio
8/22/2019
Pezzo di alta qualità con rifiniture eccellenti alla vista. Se volete cambiare look alla moto sono o pezzi giusti✌️ Spedizione veloce e fornita di tracking
Damiano
8/5/2019
It's a very good product and for a great price it looks good en fit's like a glove,very fast shipping and good communication!!
Eddy van den Diepstraten
8/4/2019
Great fit and quality and it looks amazing!
Eva
7/21/2019
Il pezzo è fatto molto bene, curato nei dettagli, serve solo un po' di manualità per montarlo. Consigliato.
Marco
7/21/2019
Carbonio di prima qualità Calza alla perfezione Se volete un tocco di classe, maxicarbon fa per voi
Marco
7/18/2019
I was really surprised by how it looked fitted on the bike! It stands out from the rest and looks so good on the Monster821!
Leonoor
7/18/2019
Looks really good and I like the fact that it is only the top cover, instead of the top and one layer below that. The heatshield looks awesome on the Monster821!
Leonoor
7/18/2019
Really astonishing look for the front fender, nicely made and it looks so pretty on the Monster821. Like this one way better over the original one!
Leonoor
7/17/2019
Passt perfekt und sieht Hammer aus!!! Leichte Montage
Demuth Markus
7/17/2019
perfekte Passform wie immer! Top!!!
Markus Demuth
7/17/2019
Die schönste Tacho Abdeckung die ich keine!!!
Markus Demuth
7/17/2019
Bin total begeistert vom Design;Qualität und von der perfekten Passform!!!
Markus Demuth
6/29/2019
Realizzazione veramente professionale. Accuratezza nei dettagli anche dall’interno.
GIANVITTORIO REINBERG
6/12/2019
MONTAGGO FACILE FACILE. OTTIME RIFINITURE. QUESTI PARATACCHI SONO GIA IL TERZO PRODOTTO CHE ACQUISTO . SPETTACOLARI E PERFETTI
michele
6/12/2019
Ancora un acquisto per la mia rsv4. Come sempre prodotto perfetto , spedizione perfetta e imballaggio veramente professionale . Anna risponde sempre a qualsiasi domanda e qualsiasi quesito . Un pilastro !!! Ottimo team
Graziano
6/5/2019
che dire è da un po' che usiamo i prodotti della maxicarbon, essendo noi una piccola azienda di carrozzeria per personalizzare moto, trovo i vostri prodotti di alta qualità facili da montare, finitura impeccabile, se poi ci aggiungiamo il servizio post vendita sempre disponibili, grazie di esistere è di continuare a far felici gli appassionati di questo meraviglioso mondo.
giuseppe ceci fantasy moto.
6/5/2019
Prezzi abbordabili, competenza, flessibilità e cortesia, condita da simpatia. Che altro volete che vi dica?
Alfredo Mancini
6/5/2019
Voto 10+ per professionalita' e qualita' ........sia Anna che Claudio sono stati sempre disponibili.
Massimo
6/5/2019
MAXICARBON parts look great and are well made - perfect for my MV Agusta Brutale and true value for money.
Mario
6/5/2019
Personale molto disponibile e preciso. Ottima varietà di accessori. Prezzi veramente concorrenziali per il tipo di qualità molto buona. Vivamente consigliati!
Max
6/5/2019
Prodotto fantastico... consiglio vivamente!!!
Antonio Fontanarosa
6/5/2019
Dimenticavo : io sono di Padova e le loro spedizioni sono puntuali e con imballaggi perfetti !!!
Graziano
6/5/2019
Sono diventati amici . Sono dei seri professionisti , puntuali e con materiale di ottima fattura . Un grazie speciale a Anna per la sua pazienza . Claudio è sempre serio e disponibile . Consiglio a tutti questa azienda
Graziano
5/24/2019
I ordered the air ducts and did not expect to much of it honestly. Some People reported that similar product ordered from American and Canadian suppliers showed a miserable fit and little quality. Today I can say that I am positively surprised. The maxicarbon product is well crafted. The Carbon layers are perfectly symetric and the varnishing is well done. Even more important: The fit is very good. There was no reworking necessary to achieve a fine and close fit either to the side of the frame as well as to the fairing. So this is a very nice replacement of the really "plastic-loooking" original ducts. I can definitely recommend it. Additionally the contact with maxicarbon staff was very Pleasant. Best regards Frank
Frank
5/24/2019
The quality of this seat cowl is great! Fits well nice and looks amazing! I will also buy for my other bike too!!
Jason von Hagel
5/14/2019
Ottima fattura e montaggio semplice, sostituisce perfettamente l’originale.
Andrea Marini
5/14/2019
Particolare di ottima fattura, modifica eseguita nei tempi concordati, montaggio semplice senza bisogno di modifiche. Consiglio, se la moto ha lo scarico originale di toglierlo per montarlo con più facilità. Ottimo lavoro Maxicarbon ✌
Andrea marini
5/13/2019
Il cupolino è perfetto, qualità ottima e gentilezza del personale infinita. Ritirato a mano e scambiato due chiacchiere, da ora in poi il carbonio solo da voi. Grazie MaxiCarbon!
Matteo